May 2015

Date Days Adult* Youth* Notes
Fri May 29 - June 2 5 $1695 N/A  Waitlist

 

June 2015

Date Days Adult* Youth* Notes
Sun June 7 - 11 5 $1695 N/A
Tue June 16 - 21 6 $2295 $2095 Bardeney Trip
Thu June 25 - 30 6 $2395 $2145 DeRiemer Kayak Trip - Waitlist

 

July 2015

Date Days Adult* Youth* Notes
Fri July 3 - 8 6 $2395 $2145 DeRiemer Kayak Trip - Waitlist
Sat July 11 - 16 6 $2295 $2095 Sold Out - Waitlist
Sun July 19 - 24 6 $2295 $2095  Sold Out - Waitlist
Mon July 27 - August 1 6 $2395 $2195 Yoga with Susan Fox - 7 Openings

 

August 2015

Date Days Adult* Youth* Notes
Tue August 4 - 9 6 $2295 $1795 Kids Discount - 6 Openings
Wed August 12 - 17 6 $2295 $2095
Thu August 20 - 25 6 $2295 $2095
Fri Aug 28 - Sept 2 6 $2295 $2095  Sold Out - Waitlist

*Recreation Enhancement Act Fee requires an additional collection of $4.00/day/person.
*Trip cost includes flights from Stanley to Indian Creek when necessary.

Our Partners

We are members of America Outdoors and Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association and are recreation partners with the US Forest Service. Our trips are run by permission of: Boise, Nez-Perce, Payette and Salmon/Challis National Forests.

Comments